aboutjnr.blogg.se

Microsoft office 2008 for mac update 12.2.5
Microsoft office 2008 for mac update 12.2.5









Still, whenever I insert a citation in the English version, a new document is open in the German version of word, and an error message appears in the English version.Īny suggestions you can provide to solve this problem would be gratefully received.Īttempting to insert citation into a Word 2007 document using Word 2007 => "Zotero Integration Error. I made sure that in Tool>Templates and add ons it the file Zotero.dot is ticked. I erased it from the German version of WorkMac. I made sure that the zotero.dot file is in the right library. I tried installing everying again from scratch. For unknown reason I started to get these error messaged whenever inserting a citation and have no idea why. I've been working with the Zotero 2 for few months and it is great. I noticed that others specify the "Work Live Plugin". I am new here and it take me some time to learn about the way it is handled.

microsoft office 2008 for mac update 12.2.5

I am sorry if I previously opened an new thread about the same issue.

microsoft office 2008 for mac update 12.2.5

I was following this thread trying to solve my own "Zotero experienced a problem updating your document", but could not.











Microsoft office 2008 for mac update 12.2.5